UA-44035381-1

Worldwide Offices & Distributers

Office Address
Corporate Office Advanced Microdevices Pvt. Ltd.,
20-21 Industrial Area,
Ambala Cantt 133 006, INDIA
E-mail: info@mdimembrane.com
Tel: +91-171-2699290, 2699471, 2699274,
Ahmedabad Mr. Ruchir Aggarwal
B-10, Simandhar Home
B/H Vandimatram City
Near ICB Park, Gota, Ahmedabad – 382 481 (Gujarat)
Email: ruchir@mdimembrane.com
Mobile: 09328-257987
Bangalore Mr. Deepak Joshi
Flat No. 218, Nydhile Residency,
Near Nandi Park,Bannergatta Road
Gottigiri, Bangalore - 560 083
E-mail: deepak.joshi@mdimembrane.com
Mobile:09972587761
Mumbai Mr. Jitendra Jindal
No. 84, 3rd Floor, Aditya Estate
Mind Space Off Link Road,
Malad (W), Mumbai - 400 064 Maharashtra
E-mail: jindal@mdimembrane.com
Tel:022-40214436, Tel/Fax: 022-40214435, Mobile: 09820026178
Country Product Range Nature of Contact Contact Details
All International Enquiries Filtration Products Company Employee Ms. Santvana Kansal
Email: filters@mdimembrane.com
Ph: +91-171-2699290, EXT: 27
All International Enquiries Diagnostic Products Company Employee Mr. Manoj Sharma
Email: diagnostic@mdimembrane.com
Ph: +91-171-2699290, EXT: 27
USA All Products Distributor (US Subsidiary) mdi Membrane Technologies INC.
5340 Jaycee Avenue, Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Contact Person:Mr. Rohit Singhal
E-mail: rs@mdimembranetech.com
Phone: +1-717-412-0943
Fax: +1-717-695-9637
Website: www.mdimembranetech.com
Iran Process Filters Distributor Mr. Mohammad Khosravi
Barmand Trading Co. Ltd.
253/181 M003, Klongshongtonnoon, Ladkrabang,
No. 22, 12th Floor
Golshahr, Blvd.Africa Ave., Tehran - IRAN
Email:info@barmand.ir
Tel: 0098-21-220-42-994
Fax: 0098-21-220-41-989
Japan mdi Syringe Filters Available through As One
Corporation's Catalog
Mr. Takuya Yao
AS ONE Corporation
mdi Syringe Filters
Email: t-yao@so.as-1.co.jp
Tel: +81-6-6447-8629
Fax: +81-6-6447-8670
Korea

Diagnostic Membranes

Lab Filters

Distributor Mr. Bongchul Kan
Won Kang Bio Co. Ltd.
465-010, #445, 4 Floor ITECO B/D
Deokpung-Dong, Hanam-Si
Gyeonggi-Do, Korea
Email: kbcwkbio@naver.com
Tel: 0082-2-382-7440
Fax: 0082-2-790-4490,0082-2-382-7647
Netherlands

Process Filters

Lab Filters

Distributor Mr. Lars Hulshoff
M-Filter BV
Morsestraat 40, 4004 JP Tiel
The Netherlands
Email: lars.hulshoff@m-filter.nl
Tel: 0031-344640470
Fax: 0031-344640471
Website: www.m-filter.nl
Russia Process Filters Distributor Andrey Zavarzin
LLC "GreenVan"
Russia, 125362, Moscow, Vodnikov st., 6, bild 16.
Email: info@green-van.ru
Tel: +7(495) 640-39-41
Spain Process Filters Distributor Gesfilter, S.L
Avenida Cerdanyola 92-94 Local B4
08290 Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona)
Email: comercial@gesfilter.com
Tel.: 93-592-15-54
Fax: 93-691-45-18
Website: www.gesfilter.com
Thailand Microbiology Process Filters Distributor Ms. Wuern
Pama Science Co. Ltd.
253/181 M003, Klongshongtonnoon, Ladkrabang,
Bangkok, Thailand 10520
Email: sales@pamasci.com
Tel: +66-02-6429-008
Fax: +66-02-6429-008
Turkey Lab Filters Distributor Ms. Gulcin GOZUACIK
Kemiteks Kimyevi Mad.Tic.Ltd.Şti, Fahrettin
Kerim Gökay Cad. Varol Apt. No:68, Kat:3 Daire:7
Kuyubasi, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: gulcin@kemitekskimya.com.tr
Ph: +90 216 449 58 70
Fax: +90 216 449 58 72
Ukraine Process Filters Distributor Andrii Ievseienko
LAB-SERVICE LLC
02002, Ukraine, Kiev. P.O box 138
Brovarskoy ave 5u
Email: ievseienko@lab-service.org
Tel: +380504483456